Kollegium Dienstmails

Andreas Luley Andreas.Luley@sozhw-bbslu.de

Andreas Meckelburg Andreas.Meckelburg@sozhw-bbslu.de

Anika Nachtigall Anika.Nachtigall@sozhw-bbslu.de

Anne Kathrin Braun AnneKathrin.Braun@sozhw-bbslu.de

Annette Sowa Annette.Sowa@sozhw-bbslu.de

Ann-Katrin Ullmann Ann-Katrin.Ullmann@sozhw-bbslu.de

Arabella Feuerstein Arabella.Feuerstein@sozhw-bbslu.de

Beate Engelhardt-Sikora Beate.Englehardt-Sikora@sozhw-bbslu.de

Bettina Dausch Bettina.Dausch@sozhw-bbslu.de

Bettina Mahl Bettina.Mahl@sozhw-bbslu.de

Brigitta Hartmann brigitta.hartmann@sozhw-bbslu.de

Charlotte Rendel CHARLOTTE.RENDEL@sozhw-bbslu.de

Chiara Anna Fürniss chiara.fuerniss@sozhw-bbslu.de

Christian Horn Christian.Horn@sozhw-bbslu.de

Christina Haucke Christina.Haucke@sozhw-bbslu.de

Christoph Naumann Christoph.Naumann@sozhw-bbslu.de

Corinna Niederführ Corinna.Niederfuehr@sozhw-bbslu.de

Daniela Kreß Daniela.Kress@sozhw-bbslu.de

Daniel Welke Daniel.Welke@sozhw-bbslu.de

Denise Dehler Denise.Dehler@sozhw-bbslu.de

Dima Argyriadou Dima.Argyriadou@sozhw-bbslu.de

Dorothea van den Berg dorothea.vandenberg@sozhw-bbslu.de

Dr. Heike Pawlik Dr.Heike.Pawlik@sozhw-bbslu.de

Dr. Marcus Damm Dr.Marcus.Damm@sozhw-bbslu.de

Edwin Fath Edwin.Fath@sozhw-bbslu.de

Frank Eversberg Frank.Eversberg@sozhw-bbslu.de

Frank Hirsch Frank.Hirsch@sozhw-bbslu.de

Franziska Emrich Franziska.Emrich@sozhw-bbslu.de

Franziska Gehre Franziska.Gehre@sozhw-bbslu.de

Friederike Mylonas Friederike.Mylonas@sozhw-bbslu.de

Gabriele Haas Gabriele.Haas@sozhw-bbslu.de

Heike Heisel Heike.Heisel@sozhw-bbslu.de

Henrike Horst-Schneikert Henrike.Horst-Schneikert@sozhw-bbslu.de

Irina Corona Irina.Corona@sozhw-bbslu.de

Irmgard Samson Irmgard.Samson@sozhw-bbslu.de

Isabel Lehmann Isabel.Seng@sozhw-bbslu.de

Isabell Henss Isabell.Henss@sozhw-bbslu.de

Jacqueline Liebe Jacqueline.Liebe@sozhw-bbslu.de

Jakob Sonne Jakob.Sonne@sozhw-bbslu.de

Janice Haney-Detsch Janice.Haney@sozhw-bbslu.de

Johann Stykow Johann.Stykow@sozhw-bbslu.de

Johanna Lehnard Johanna.Lehnard@sozhw-bbslu.de

Johanna Rodegast Johanna.Rodegast@sozhw-bbslu.de

Johannes Loudwin Johannes.Loudwin@sozhw-bbslu.de

Julian Großstück Julian.Grossstueck@sozhw-bbslu.de

Juliane Schmid Juliane.Schmid@sozhw-bbslu.de

Karin Thesing Karin.Thesing@sozhw-bbslu.de

Karolina Gehrlein karolina.gehrlein@sozhw-bbslu.de

Katrin Griem Katrin.Griem@sozhw-bbslu.de

Kerstin Blümmel kerstin.bluemmel@sozhw-bbslu.de

Kerstin Kromer Kerstin.Kromer@sozhw-bbslu.de

Kirsten Feickert Kirsten.Feickert@sozhw-bbslu.de

Ksymena Humbert Ksymena.Humbert@sozhw-bbslu.de

Lena Zimmermann-Kramer Lena.Zimmermann@sozhw-bbslu.de

Leonie Mombauer Leonie.Mombauer@sozhw-bbslu.de

Lucas Weinspach Lucas.Weinspach@sozhw-bbslu.de

Michael Schneider Michael.Schneider@sozhw-bbslu.de

Michael Zund Michaela.Zund@sozhw-bbslu.de

Nicole Wadlinger Nicole.Wadlinger@sozhw-bbslu.de

Olga Imo Olga.Imo@sozhw-bbslu.de

Paul Lungan-Horst paul.lungan@sozhw-bbslu.de

Petra Schreiber Petra.Schreiber@sozhw-bbslu.de

Pia Pfoh-Ziegler Pia.Pfoh-Ziegler@sozhw-bbslu.de

Pinar Cekic pinar.cekic@sozhw-bbslu.de

Ralph Einberger Ralph.Einberger@sozhw-bbslu.de

Rainer Rannow Rainer.Rannow@sozhw-bbslu.de

Ramona Rapp Ramona.Rapp@sozhw-bbslu.de

Richard Graf Richard.Graf@sozhw-bbslu.de

Sabrina Jerger Sabrina.Holz@sozhw-bbslu.de

Simone Rixecker Simone.Rixecker@sozhw-bbslu.de

Simone Stegmaier Simone.Stegmaier@sozhw-bbslu.de

Sophie Landin Sophie.Landin@sozhw-bbslu.de

Stefanie Riehl Stefanie.Riehl@sozhw-bbslu.de

Sven Koss Sven.Koss@sozhw-bbslu.de

Tabea Kuppetz Tabea.Kuppetz@sozhw-bbslu.de

Tanja Riegger Tanja.Riegger@sozhw-bbslu.de

Thomas Klein Thomas.Klein@sozhw-bbslu.de

Tina Hübenthal-Hörr Tina.Huebenthal@sozhw-bbslu.de

Tobias Rieth Tobias.Rieth@sozhw-bbslu.de

Ute Heine Ute.Heine@sozhw-bbslu.de

Viktoria Eichmann Viktoria.Eichmann@sozhw-bbslu.de

 

Nach oben